



School Management Committee Members

Name	Position in SMC	Address	Phone no
Fr Chacko Manackal	Chairman	CMI Provincial house Chavara Mount,Thiruvalam PO Thiruvanthapuram-27	9446158989
Fr Cyriac Kanayil	Member Secretary	Principal Christ Nagar Senior Secondary School Thiruvallam-27	8304006229
Fr Isaac Punnoor	Member	Vice Principal / Bursar Christ Nagar Senior Secondary School Thiruvallam-27	9447847404
Fr Sebastian Attichira	Member	CMI Provincial house Chavara Mount, Thiruvalam PO, TVM-27	9447130608
Fr Thomas Cheppila	Member	CMI Provincial house Chavara Mount, Thiruvalam PO, TVM-27	9496546660
Fr Paul Mangad	Member	CMI Provincial house Chavara Mount, Thiruvalam PO, TVM-27	8547635151
Fr Xavier Ampatt	Member	CMI Provincial house Chavara Mount, Thiruvalam PO, TVM-27	8281526985
Shiju Lal N S	Parent Member	Karamkuzhi Mele Puthen Veedu, Puthenkada, Thirupuram P.O, TVM-695133	9605278944
Santhosh S R	Parent Member	Santhosh Bhavan Koliyoor, Muttacaud P.O. TVPM-695523	9947742476
Sivakami S	Teacher Member	Vice Principal Christ Nagar SeniorSecondary School, Thiruvallam-27	9495043195
Dr Meenakshi Ramachandran S	Teacher Member	Principal Christ Nagar Junior School Thiruvallam-27	9447369933
Dr Preetha TL	Member	Principal Christ Nagar College of Education	9496317446
S P M Sadiq	Member	President PTA ,Christ Nagar Senior Secondary School	9447792657



